Mobile Philippine November 2006 Issue

Standard

November Issue 2006The November issue of Mobile Philippines (formerly M-ph) is finally out…well, that’s according to their website. I, however, haven’t gotten my copy yet nor have I seen it in any of the magazine stands I frequent.

I honestly love this magazine. I love it for its honest articles and reviews. I love it for the humor and wit the authors inject into their articles. I love it for their layout that never seems to repeat itself over the months. I simply love this magazine. What I don’t love about it is the unpredictability of its release every month. I guess that’s the only thing other magazines have one up on Mobile Philippines.

Well, at least there’s some suspense in waiting for the next issue to arrive and I’m sure, when I get my copy of Mobile Philippines, it’s money well spent.

Leave a comment