Fitbit Force Unboxing, First Impressions

Standard

So, what do you get when you buy a Fitbit Force?

FitBit Force unbox-Geekeye

You get the Fitbit Force band, a USB dongle, charging cable and a pint-sized leaflet telling which site to visit online to know exactly how you can set up your spanking brand new Fitbit fitness tracker.

Aaaand…that’s it!

Now, as for my first impressions, I like it. I like it a lot. It simple yet still stylish, and its OLED display is simply captivating.

Putting it on, however, takes some getting used to, and I’m a bit skeptical as to how well it’ll stay on my wrist throughout the day and on a run.

And speaking of run, please excuse me while I go out on one to take this bad boy for a quick spin.

Fitbit Force review coming soon.

Leave a Reply

