Say Hello to Technoodling

Standard

For the handful of you folks out there reading my blog, you may have noticed that I haven’t been posting lately. This is because of two things – I recently just got married (and being the coordinator of my own wedding, this took up most of my time for the past few months), and I’m now also contributing to a new blog, Technoodling.

Because of the latter, I’ll be spending less time here and be posting more news there. Rest assured though, I won’t be completely neglecting this blog. I’ll still be updating this albeit less frequently as before.

Thank you for all the support and I do hope you check out our new Philippine tech blog, Technoodling.

PS We’re already on Day 2 of our 14-day Technoodling giveaway. Do check it out and win for yourself some cool prizes!

Leave a Reply

